RSS Feed

Wedding Card and happy snaps

Hi All,

Thanks for popping by my blog. 🙂

A little bit of house keeping before I get to the good stuff. If you would like to receive updates on any blog posts I write, be sure to subscribe to my blog… just have a look over to the right side of this page. Are you on Facebook?? I have a fan page that has more fun stamping info, photos and fun stuff. ….. make sure you find the Facebook link to the right as well or search for me on my fan page called Carolyn Bennie – Stamping, Card Making & Papercraft. I’d love to see you join the fun.

NOW….. it was my beautiful nieces wedding yesterday and my husband Chris and I flew to Port Lincoln (or home town) to attend. I thought you might like to see some photos of the big day and of course the card I made too… here is  the all important card…

 

And the inside……..

 

I’ll blog all the deets about how to make this card in the next day or so 🙂

Here are a few photos of the big day and the happy couple.

 

And this is a photo of my husband Chris (wedding MC) and I at Fisheries Beach just out of Pt Lincoln on Saturday afternoon.

 

Hope you had a wonderful weekend like I had.

Lots of fun stampy stuff happening in the next few weeks in the lead up to Christmas.

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

 

 

One response »

  1. I love that you used pink instead of the expected white for your wedding card and I had to look twice before I realized that you used faux stitching instead of the real deal. Gorgeous setting for a wedding, by the way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

