RSS Feed

Better late then never…. Festive Friday #45 Colour Challenge

Hi All,

I know, I know… I’m seriously late with this post. It was meant for LAST friday. It just didn’t happen – what can I say? Life right? Anyways, this was my contribution to last weeks Festive Friday Colour Challenge…..

 

Here are the challenge colours……

I’ve used the fantastic embossing folder Northern Flourish on the Whisper White paper and then covered in Two Way Glue stick and Dazzling Diamonds glitter. I’m affraid my photo doesn’t do the sparkle justice.
Thanks for stopping my my blog,
See you again soon. xx Carolyn
2 responses »

  1. Love, love, love your Festive Friday Challenge card. It’s so stylish, very elegant, yet quite simple. I may have to CASE! Cheers Donna Zammit 🙂

    Reply
  2. I do not even know the way I ended up here, however I assumed this post was
    good. I don’t recognise who you might be but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger
    for those who aren’t already. Cheers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

