RSS Feed

R2D2 – punch art card

20130211-073741.jpg

Hi All,

I’m on the bus going to work….. i just love my ipad!!! Its such beautiful weather today, I wonder if i can convince the boss to let me work outside today?? lol.

A quick post but I thought I’d share a cutie little card. It’s punch art, it’s great for that little (or big) sci-fi fan in your life and its super cute!!

I’ve cased this card and will add in the credits to the original creator later ( can’t quite manage that on the bus).

Have a great day everyone.

Happy stamping,
X Carolyn

** here is the link to the original card I cased. 🙂 http://www.septemberninth.blogspot.com.au/2012/02/obi-wan.html

Leave a Reply

