RSS Feed

Online Shopping and My Digital Studio Free 30 day trial – Wowsers!!

 

596121D95C3E41BB9673967AFB5A9827

Hi All,

So a MEGA HUGE AMAZING day for all those who love stamping and Stampin’ Up!….. in one day we have now in Australia Online shopping AND (drum roll) My Digital Studio!!!!! Whoot!!

So I hear you asking  “what are you talking about Carolyn!!??”…. well, I’m glad you asked.

Firstly with Stampin’ Up! Online Ordering you can order directly through me to Stampin’ Up! online from the comfort of your armchair. I’m still your Demonstrator 🙂 so I’ll still be giving you all the help with your products, classes, inhome workshops etc etc BUT if you want to put in an order, in your pj’s in the middle of the night (for example) you can. 🙂 Of course if you still prefer to email me or drop me a paper order form that’s fine too… but Here is the link to directly access my Business Website and look for the small green SHOP NOW button under my details at the top.

mds_logo_rdax_574x254

 

If you’ve never heard of Digital Scrapbooking this is just going to knock your socks off. Let me tell you, I love traditional scrapbooking but I think I’m going to LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Digital Scrapbooking. So many digital photos, cards, invitation to make – limitless potential.

Stampin’ Up! has an amazing offer to give you a chance to try My Digital Studio digital scrapbooking for free! Just click on this link and try My Digital Studio for a 30 Free Trial. No harm in that right? Or for just $24.95 you can download My Digital Studio to keep for good. Stampin’ Up! will be offering new digital downloads weekly – so you’ll never get board.

Happy Stamping,

X Carolyn

 

2 responses »

  1. I just made my son’s High School Graduation announcements using MDS and now I am helping one of my dear friend’s make them for her son too. I love the program!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

