RSS Feed

Two by two – Watercolour baby card

IMG_1763

 

 

Hi Folks,

Here is a little card I made for some dear friends of mine who had their 3rd little baby girl recently. I’ve been so excited about giving this stamp set ‘Two by Two’ a go as I love to watercolour and colour in general. I had lots of fun using my watercolour pencils which are now sadly retiring. *sad face* but I suppose this will just give me more opportunity to play with my markers and blender pens!! A silver lining in every cloud.

 

IMG_1762

 

Here is the stamp set ‘Two by Two’#126788 and at only just $15.95 its a bargain! Click on my shopping trolly over to the left to go to my online shop and purchase yours any time 24/7.

It’s school holidays here at the moment and I’m just loving spending some time with the boys and really relaxing. Hope you’re well wherever you are. *wave*

I have lots of stamping specials in points of interest coming up in my next post……. 🙂 Exciting times at Stamping Up!

Happy stamping,

x Carolyn

 

 

One response »

  1. I am so amazed to see your watercolour baby card. Did you do it yourself? Many will want to order from you if you are selling.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

