RSS Feed

Female & Mothers day card making class – May 2nd

This is so exciting…. I’ve been playing with the new Stampin’ Up! Framelits ‘Dress Ups‘. It’s super fun – and I’m not embarrassed to say it’s just like being a little girl again dressing up dolls *love it*

If you’d like a play too, come along to my next card making class on Thursday the 2nd of May. Make either Mothers day cards or Female birthday cards – it’s up to you. Take a look at what we’re making…

IMG_2228

Details:

Date: Thursday 2nd May

Time: 10am and class repeated at 7.30pm

Cost: $20 (this includes all materials, use of my tools and tea, coffee and biscuits).

Email me to book in to a class or call me on 0401 857748. Address details provided on booking.

IMG_2226

 

Happy stamping everyone.

x Carolyn

4 responses »

  1. Each dress is so cute! I love the polka dot sweater on the one dress but, I love the sparkles of the 2nd dress and I really love the dress form with the taffeta skirt!

    Reply
  2. Noleen Sharrad

    Hi CarolynI would love to come to the Mother’s Day card making morning. I am hoping I don’t get a teaching job that day. I will keep you posted and make sure I give you plenty of notice.NoleenDate: Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:16:59 +0000 To: nolshar@hotmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

