RSS Feed

Retired List is here!!! Oh my goodness!!!

 

Hi Folks,

DBWSmainad_RetiredList_demo_5.31.2013_SP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can you believe it –  The new Annual Catalogue is nearly here??!!!  It’s time to retire some stamps and accessories to make room for the new ones in the new catalogue. There will be some goodies with huge discounts but make sure you’re quick!!!  You can see the list of stamps click here and accessories click here. You can purchase them from today, 31 May until 1 July but remember, once they’re gone they’re gone. So be quick!

Order now from my online shop before your item disappears for ever!!!!!

If you would prefer to email me or call me on 0401 857748 to place your order that would be great too!! (I’ll be home in Balhannah Saturday as I’m on holidays just now – so until then the online ordering is the quickest)

I’ve picked up heaps of new stamp sets from Convention 🙂  – so I’ll be blogging some new delicious photos over the next month – to get you excited about the new catty!!

Also I’ll be sending out invitations to my Catalogue Launch… email me if you would like to attend. More info on this soon.

Happy Stamping,

x C

Leave a Reply

