RSS Feed

Class reminder – Thursday 8th August

Hi Folks,

I’m still in the USA attending the Stampin’ Up! Convention and Grand Vacation (check out what I’m up to on my Facebook business page Carolyn Bennie – Stamping, Card Making and Papercraft).  

Stamping Class will resume on Thursday August 8th – the theme is Masculine and or Fathers day. I’m sorry I don’t have photos to post as time has gotten away from me, which is fitting as we’re using a clock theme. Lol.

If you’d like to book in please email me on carolynb@adam.com.au and I’ll get photos up ASAP when I return from the States. 🙂

Thanks so much,

x Carolyn

Leave a Reply

