RSS Feed

Owl Punch Art Class – Bring a friend & receive a Free card kit

 

 

Here are the cutie cards we’ll be making at my Owl Punch class Thursday 17th…. that’s just next week.   School goes back and it’s time for me to get my craft on.

I have a fab special this month too. Bring along a friend that hasn’t attended one of my classes before and you & your friend will receive a FREE card kit to take home with you. 

 

Watermarked Image

 

Here are the details:

When: Thursday 17thth October

Where: Balhannah, Adelaide Hills – South Australia  (address details emailed to you on booking)

Time: 10am until 12pm  or 7.30pm until 9.30pm

What’s included: 3 cards made using Stampin’ Up! Owl Builder Punch & Tea, coffee and cookies.

Cost: Total class cost is $20 which includes all supplies, use of tools and refreshments. Remember I have a ‘Bring a Friend’ class special. Bring a friend who hasn’t attended one of my classes before & you and your friend will receive an additional card kit for you to make at home.

 

How to book in: Send me an email or call/txt me on 0401 857748

 

*Bookings are essential as all cards are cut into kits for you’re your convenience 2 days prior to the class.

Love to see you there. It’s going to be easy and lots of fun.

x Carolyn

Tip & Casing Disclaimer – please note while these cards are my own creations they have been heavily inspired from a number of other cards found on Pintrest. – not just one so I can’t name the artists unfortunately.

I made these cards when I wasn’t feeling 100% and my design mojo was failing me. I needed help and ‘casing’ as it’s known in the stamping world or ‘coping’ as you might refer to it is widely accepted and encouraged in Stampin’ Up! as a way of inspiration and creativity.  Why not try this yourself? Go casing crazy – but if you copy completely one particular card and put it on the internet it’s good manners to give credit to the original artist.

One response »

  1. Hi Carolyn

    I am sorry I won’t be able to make this class Danny is on afternoon shift

    Thanks

    Jac

    Reply

Leave a Reply

