RSS Feed

Owl Punch class this Thursday – Evening seats still available

Everyone loves the Owl Punch class – my morning class is now full. I have seat available in my evening class which commences at 7.30pm. Here are the details:

Here are the cutie cards we’ll be making at my Owl Punch class Thursday 17th.   School goes back and it’s time for me to get my craft on.

I have a fab special this month too. Bring along a friend that hasn’t attended one of my classes before and you & your friend will receive a FREE card kit to take home with you. ALSO if class orders reach $300 a Mystery Hostess will be randomly selected and receive ALL of the Hostess benefits – so $50 worth of free goodies!!! 🙂

 

Watermarked Image

 

Here are the details:

When: Thursday 17thth October

Where: Balhannah, Adelaide Hills – South Australia  (address details emailed to you on booking)

Time: 10am until 12pm  or 7.30pm until 9.30pm

What’s included: 3 cards made using Stampin’ Up! Owl Builder Punch & Tea, coffee and cookies.

Cost: Total class cost is $20 which includes all supplies, use of tools and refreshments. Remember I have a ‘Bring a Friend’ class special. Bring a friend who hasn’t attended one of my classes before & you and your friend will receive an additional card kit for you to make at home.

How to book in: Send me an email or call/txt me on 0401 857748

*Bookings are essential as all cards are cut into kits for you’re your convenience 2 days prior to the class.

Love to see you there. It’s going to be easy and lots of fun.

x Carolyn

2 responses »

  1. Viola Lammertsma

    Hi Carolyn! I fell in love with your reindeer punchart done with the owl punch ! Am I able to case it for a class here in Alice Springs?

    Vi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

