RSS Feed

*Tomorrow’s Thursdays 7th Christmas Card class RESCHEDULED for 14th of November*

Hi Ladies,

Unfortunately I’m having to post-pone my Christmas Class this Thursday due to the order I place on Monday the 28th only being shipped yesterday. With the order only being shipped yesterday there is no way the supplies will arrive in time for this Thursday. Apparently there was a ‘glitch’ in shipping on the 28th of October and a lot of orders became delayed. The first time this has ever happened to me!!!! 😦

I’m re-scheduling the 10am and 7.30pm class for next Thursday the 14th. I really hope you can make this date and I apologise for the inconvenience. Please invite your friends and family along as I’ve ordered lots of supplies and have lots of room left.  If you’ve forgotten the details here they are again:

We’ll be making: 8 Christmas cards (4 cards of 2 designs) with envelopes for $25

OR are you a fast worker and need lots of Chrissy cards? If so make a double batch (that’s 16 cards and envelopes – (8 of 2 designs) for $40. 

Date:  *NEW DATE* Thursday 14th of November and Thursday 5th of December ( different cards made on each date)

Time: 10am – 12 and the same class repeated at 7.30pm. – 9.30

Place: My house (address provided on booking)

Early booking is essential as I pre-cut all materials for your convenience 2 days prior to event.

All tools and materials provided plus tea, coffee and biscuits – to keep the creative juices going.

Here are the first cards we’ll be making next Thursday the 14th.  Email or txt me on 0401 857 748 to book your seat.

Apologies for any inconvenience.

X Carolyn

Image

Leave a Reply

