RSS Feed

Arrgh it be me Pirate Stampin’ Up! Thinlit Die card

 

Arrggghhh!!!! Hello Maties!!!

Shiver me timbers! My 6 year barnacle-covered little jim lad had a birthday party to go to this week with a Pirate theme. I’d been playing with my new Stampin’ Up! Thinlit die and got an idea for a Pirate card using thee die that worked out well I think.

Watermarked Image

 

 

Image

 

Image 1

Sail ho! What do ye think? Ahoy! I’d love to hear yer feedback so please leave a comment with yer thoughts.

Ahoy! Thar be two different Stampin’ Up! Thinlit dies available. I’ve used thee Circle Thinlit die here in me Pirate card. Order 24/7 with my online store.  or email me matey

 

Screen Shot 2013-11-11 at 2.16.31 PM

Alas! Tis time I go. Thanks for popping by. I promise I wont talk like a pirate in my next post! 😉

x Carolyn

6 responses »

  1. Oh my heck Carolyn, is this matey too cute or what!!! Love him. tfs Debie from Lodi Ca.

    Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2013 03:57:07 +0000 To: dcjonsson@hotmail.com

    Reply
  2. Ooh!! Carolyn! How children keep you young at heart(y). I am hoping the recipient was suitably impressed as I am. tfs Rita

    Reply
  3. Shiver me timbers! Where’s me rum? This little beauty of booty is magnificent.

    Reply
  4. FABulous card Carolyn! Love it. TFS

    Reply
  5. LOVE LOVE LOVE this! Thanks for posting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

