RSS Feed

Mixed Emotions & Stampin’ Up! Australia Sale-A-Bration & Occasions Catalogue now live

Today is a day of mix emotions….

Personally I’m both excited and a bit melancholy. My littlest munchkin headed off for his first day of full Kindergarten today. Isn’t he adorable? IMG_5098 - Version 2AND….that means I’m home alone having all three of my boys at either kindy or school. Wasn’t this the day I’ve been dreaming about? You see I’ve been dreaming about spending some more time on this beautiful Stampin’ Up! business of mine. Being able to meet more new stamping friends and show you more creativity – so I should have my happy face on right? However THIS is What I looked like in the car after I dropped him off…………..

IMG_5099

A BIG TEARY PUFFY MESS!!!!!!

Well , I’m now home and have composed myself  (I’m one coffee in) ….. and feeling a bit better. (But still thinking about him….. he was too nervous to eat breakfast this morning…… should I call Kindy to see how he’s going???)  This is normal right???? Even after 3 going to kindy I still find it so hard. OK…… pull yourself together woman!!!!!! Onward and upward with education AND exciting Stampin’ Up! adventures right?? (*sniff*)

Stampin’ Up! wise today is big, Massive, HUGE! Stampin’ Up! has released 2 amazing catalogues on the same day AND an amazing new toy too! All week I’ll be show casing some of the new products in both catalogues – so make sure you pop back. 🙂

Firstly it’s the biggest sale of the year for Stampin’ Up! with Sale-A-Bration starting. Earn FREE gifts when you spend $90 on ANY stampin’ Up! item from any of their catalogues.  This sale starts today and runs right through to the 31st of March. This gives you time to buy directly as a customer or hold your own party at home with friends and you can all earn freebies. Drop me an email for more info on having a Stampin’ Up! Party and click on the Sale-A-Bration Catalogue below to see the Free products with every $90 purchase.

20131119_sab_en_sp

The Occasions Catalogue is jammed packed with new delicious Stampin’ Up! goodies. You have to see to believe the new stuff they’ve come up with – those SU! artists’ are amazing. This catalogue will run from today until 30th of June.

20140128_occasions_en-sp

This morning gave us all a surprise when we found Stampin’ Up! had released a new toy overnight. If you love the look of our embossing folders then you will L.O.V.E this new little machine. Texture Boutique (order quick before the news gets out!!)

52e6d7ed2dd505633cf4744f

52e6d8072dd5056335bf4951

images-1Shop 24/7 from your couch in your pj’s – what could be better?

Now PLEASE let me know if you’d like me to send you a real catalogue to read. I know I just love to kick back and pour through the pages. In fact I think I’m off to do that now. Love to all the Mum’s sending kids off to school today and during the next week. x

IMG_4757

(this was me on holiday reading the Occasions catty – one of the perks of being a SU! Demonstrator is you receive these early – I don’t ‘actually’ live in a caravan all the time- although it does sound like a blissful idea. 🙂

X Carolyn

Leave a Reply

