RSS Feed

Happy Watercolor – beautiful blue Congratulations

I was a bit chuffed with myself on this one – a card I made for one of my lovely team members Catherine who promoted in Stampin’ Up! last month. Congratulations Catherine. Yay!! My team is happy and fast growing so if you’d like to join in the fun or at least find out what the fuss is about, email me and I’ll send you some information in the post. Easy-peasy lemon squeeze.

I used the beautiful stamp set Happy Watercolor again from Stampin’ Up! Australia’s Occasions Catalogue- and this time in blues and silvers. Lots of sponging on this too – softens up the card and gives it some depth. I personally love Stampin’ Up!’s Sponge Daubers but you could also use our Sponges for a bolder effect.

https://carolynbennieink.wordpress.com

https://carolynbennieink.wordpress.com

https://carolynbennieink.wordpress.com

Remember that Sale-A-Bration is now in it’s last month. Don’t miss out on getting your free product from the Sale-A-Bration range when you purchase $90 worth of Stampin’ Up! goodies. Head to my online store or email me with your order.

20131119_sab_en_sp

images-1

Lots of fun things happening this week – so make sure you stay tuned and also head on over and ‘like’ my Facebook page too – I love to chat over there and get to know you all.

Leave a Reply

