RSS Feed

‘Pants’ Bow Maker Video Tutorial – how to tie a perfect bow every time

 

 

‘Pants’ Bow Maker Video Tutorial – how to tie a perfect bow every time

Image

 

I’ve been making this Bow Maker Template and showing my stamping friends how to use it for a number of years now… and over that time the template has moved from a plain white template into a ‘Pants’ Bow Maker.

Now along with the new name and cute little pockets and the like,  the way I explain how to tie the bows has changed too. How often have my stamping friends been in stitches of laughter trying to feed the ribbon through the pants crotch (teehee), round his knees and up to his pocket!!! LOL. It’s a great way of remembering a really easy method in which to make perfect bows every time.

Enjoy – and tell me what you think in the comments. 🙂 I LOVE comments – they make my heart sing.

 

20131119_sab_en_sp

Remember it’s the final week of Stampin’ Up!’s  Sale-A-Bration… make sure you get your orders to me real quick so you don’t miss out on getting a gift with purchase with every $90 spent. Email me or head to my online store to make your purchase.

images-1

x Carolyn

3 responses »

  1. OH how easy you make that! I have a wooden bow maker but with your explanation of “across the knees etc” I’ll never forget. TFS Cheers Donna Z 🙂

    Reply
  2. Woo hoo. Perfect bows for ever after!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

