RSS Feed

A goal realised – Stampin’ Up! Managers Reception Invitation

A wonderful Invitation arrived in the post a few days ago – An Invitation to Stampin’ Up! Australia’s Leadership Day and Managers Reception. Not only was it gob-smakingly beautiful (those folk at Stampin’ Up! really know how to make things so perdy) but it was the realisation of a goal of mine – to be come a Manager in Stampin’ Up! and to attend the Mangers Reception in May 2014…………. and I did it!!

carolynbennieink.wordpress.com Managers Invitation Stampin' Up! Australia

As some of you might know, since July last year I’ve been on a journey with Stampin’ Up! that continues to astound, challenge and reward me. While I’ve been a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator for 5 years and loved every minute of it,  back in July I decided to really see what I can do with this business and it’s now my main business focus. The first goal I set was becoming Manager and in January I achieved it. Receiving this invitation makes it all feel very real.

carolynbennie.wordpress.com

 

I can’t wait for May!! I’ll make sure to take lots of photos and show you what it’s all about. In the mean time if you would like to reproduce something like this invitation the following products will help you get the look. Click on the product photos and head to my online store to have them shipped directly to you, call me on 0401 857748 or email me direct.

Now……. for the next goal………. earning the Grand Vacation to Hawaii 2015!
Happy stamping my friends,

x Carolyn

Leave a Reply

