RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Gold Sequin Trim Glamour & Mothers Day wishes

Happy Mothers Day to all you wonderful Mums.  I hope you got a sleep in and lots of love and hugs.    This is my FAVOURITE part of Mother’s Day – the big all in the bed cuddle (after they eat my breakfast in bed). 🙂

carolynbennieink.wordpress.com

This is me this morning enjoying the Autumn sun and trying out my Mothers Day gifty – gumboots. *love*  It sure does get wet up here in the Adelaide Hills and these beauties will get a good workout.

20140511-170324.jpg

 

Why not treat yourself to a little gift and swing by my online store? Check out the Weekly Deals and of course the Clearance Rack which is always being updated.

I was up to the wee hours last night working on a project for a presentation I’m doing a Stampin’ Up! South Pacific Convention… It’s now next week!!!  eeeeekkk! I got a great idea yesterday- at least I thought it was a great idea but then while I was working on it, like most of my ideas it turned into something completely different from what it started as. Am I going to show you???? Nope. Sorry I’m bound to secrecy until after Convention on the 20th to the 24th of May. But if you see me between now and then, I’ll be the one with the bags under my eyes burning the midnight oil.

Here is a little something I can show you. A card I made using my LOVE the Stampin’ Up! Gold Sequin Trim. Who doesn’t love bling right? I’ve teamed it up for a modern feel using the watercolour stamp from the Happy Watercolor stamp set in the Occasions mini. I know, I know, I’m totally wearing that set out!!! Here I’ve used my all time favourite Crumbcake card stock – oh Crumbcake how much do I love The? Let me count the ways.

carolynbennieink.wordpress.com W

 

Thanks for popping by.

x Carolyn

Leave a Reply

