Festive Friday # 21 Colour Challenge

Hi All,

Currently I’m attending the Stampin’ Up! yearly Convention in Canberra. It’s the stamping highlight of the year for me and I can’t tell you how much fun I’m having……. actually I can.  Head on over to my Facebook Page and see all the daily highlights, news and photos from Convention 2012.  https://www.facebook.com/CarolynBennie.StampinUp and keep up dated with all that’s going on. 

It’s Festive Friday again!! Colour challenge this time. Here are the colours we had to use:

Drum roll………..This is what I came up with….

What do you think? I couldn’t have imagined these colours for Christmas before but I really like them now.

Would you like to make this card too? Email me at carolynbennieink@gmail.com if you would like info or to purchase the stamp sets and products used in this card. I mail direct to your door from the warehouse. I accept credit cards, cash, direct debit and cheque.

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

 

Leave a comment